Skip to footer

Tennis Warehouse is an authorized dealer for every product we sell. We fully honor every manufacturer's warranty. See our Returns page for more information on warranty items.

Orders may be placed by phone:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm EST (5:00 am - 5:00 pm PST)
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm EST (5:00 am - 11:00 am PST)
Sunday: CLOSED

Common Questions

  • Credit Card Online -OR- Phone at 1.800.883.6647: Visa, MasterCard, or Discover
  • PAYPAL: Open an account at PayPal.com, then choose the PayPal option as you place your order online. The confirmed address on your PayPal account should match the shipping address.
  • AFTERPAY: Afterpay is a service that allows you to make purchases now and pay for them in four payments made every 2 weeks without any interest. Click here to find out more information about Afterpay.
  • Apple Pay/Google Pay on mobile devices
  • FREE 2-Day shipping on orders over $50. Offer valid in the contiguous U.S. Only.
  • Offer NOT valid on cases of tennis balls, orders containing demo racquets, or drop shipped items like Ball Machines or Stringing Machines.
  • Orders must have an actual or dimensional weight of 12 lbs. or less.
  • Offer not retroactive on prior purchases.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • Valid on return orders shipping within the contiguous U.S. only *Note: Orders outside of the contiguous US are responsible for shipping charges on returned product.
  • Qualifying orders will include a Pre-paid UPS Ground shipping label.
  • Return/Exchange information can be found on our Returns page.
  • Does not apply to defective products or warranty claims.
Nike Apparel & Shoe Sale!
Nike Apparel & Shoe Sale! Shop Now
Luxilon String Sale!
Luxilon String Sale! Shop Now
Up to 40% Off Top Brands
Up to 40% Off Top Brands Shop Now
Pure Aero Rafa Only $169
Pure Aero Rafa Only $169 Shop Now
Up to 50% Off Babolat Shoes
Up to 50% Off Babolat Shoes Shop Now